FIT7A Force
FIT7A: sensors and measurement devices by HBK for force.
This series on the HBK site (opens in a new tab)
Shared technical specifications for the series
Properties every model in the series has. What differs is in the models table below.
| Ordering options and constraints | K-FIT7A — capacity: 6.61 lb, 11.02 lb, 22.05 lb, 44.09 lb, 66.1 lb, 110.2 lb, 165.3 lb; accuracy_class: C3, C4, C6; minimum_verification_interval_vmin: 0.5 g, 1 g, 2 g; constraints: [] |
|---|
Range across models
The span covered by the models of the series together — not the range of each model.
| Force range | 0–29.402745 N |
|---|---|
| Nominal force capacity | 29.402745–735.291033 N |
Models in the series
One column per model: what differs between the models of the series.
| Parameter | 1-FIT7AEB3/10KG eli-m-4894af615f6b745c496d3df1 | 1-FIT7AEB3/20KG eli-m-dcce3f1a0eed9083e8bcc3c8 | 1-FIT7ASB3/10KG eli-m-11cf9839b4c490a80c75c482 | 1-FIT7ASB3/20KG eli-m-3eefbb1db0db52c54869ce97 | 1-FIT7ASB3/3KG eli-m-8759948b330c22a58aeda55e | 1-FIT7ASC3/10KG eli-m-2fbfddd3e38d7114b37f7aef | 1-FIT7ASC3/20KG eli-m-0b7706bea9010cba8cc518c2 | 1-FIT7ASC3/3KG eli-m-809779b60c04e34267d6b537 | 1-FIT7ASD3/10KG eli-m-6b7da053a0ef869b56c33a9f | 1-FIT7ASD3/3KG eli-m-c0565844801c29216714977d | K-FIT7A · 11.02 lb eli-m-8b53e05fbe3cf6d69f0a244d | K-FIT7A · 110.2 lb eli-m-918f138e4b3c9566b4033be3 | K-FIT7A · 165.3 lb eli-m-59479f5af151a6e2e4333e58 | K-FIT7A · 22.05 lb eli-m-dc6a316343b8992fbfb5efb1 | K-FIT7A · 44.09 lb eli-m-966f78f5b03ad34508cebf64 | K-FIT7A · 6.61 lb eli-m-d4150b78b8f37324b902c280 | K-FIT7A · 66.1 lb eli-m-a2185645895e1daa31a33908 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force range | 0–98.0665 N | 0–196.133 N | 0–98.0665 N | 0–196.133 N | 0–29.41995 N | 0–98.0665 N | 0–196.133 N | 0–29.41995 N | 0–98.0665 N | 0–29.41995 N | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Force range | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | Not specified | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | Not specified | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| interface_specification | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Accuracy (% FSO) | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | 3 % | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| quantity_specification | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 6.61 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 0.5 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 6.61 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 0.5 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g | Actions: Not sellable online; Maximum capacity: 6.61 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 0.5 g | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Selected configuration options | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 11.02 lb nominal force capacity | 110.2 lb nominal force capacity | 165.3 lb nominal force capacity | 22.05 lb nominal force capacity | 44.09 lb nominal force capacity | 6.61 lb nominal force capacity | 66.1 lb nominal force capacity |
| Nominal force capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 49.019402200606 N | 490.19402200606 N | 735.29103300909 N | 98.08328661736499 N | 196.122091018577 N | 29.402744877133 N | 294.0274487713299 N |
| Published accuracy class | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 | Official family-table accuracy class: C3, C4, C6 |
| Status | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active |
| Datasheet | PDF — K-FIT7A · 11.02 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 110.2 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 165.3 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 22.05 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 44.09 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 6.61 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-FIT7A · 66.1 lb (opens in a new tab) |
The industries we serve
Get a quote or advice
Tell us what you need and an engineer will come back to you.