PW25 Force
PW25: sensors and measurement devices by HBK for force.
This series on the HBK site (opens in a new tab)
Models in the series
One column per model: what differs between the models of the series.
| Parameter | 1-PW25C3/10KG eli-m-c341ec44ad4fceb08db28b53 | 1-PW25C3/10KG-1 eli-m-9d8efeecc9f5fec84aa76bdd | 1-PW25C3/20KG-1 eli-m-267e72d0e9911ac5ad88868d | 1-PW25PC3/10KG-1 eli-m-6d941cde586b4a42e1244213 | 1-PW25PC3/20KG-1 eli-m-e4fab07e11072da7e87721e4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force range | 0–98.06649999999999 N | 0–98.06649999999999 N | 0–196.133 N | 0–98.06649999999999 N | 0–196.133 N |
| quantity_specification | Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Degree of protection: IP67/IP68/IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g; Special feature: None, Integrated overload protection | Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Degree of protection: IP68/IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g; Special feature: None, Integrated overload protection | Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Degree of protection: IP68/IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g; Special feature: None, Integrated overload protection | Maximum capacity: 22.05 lb; Degree of protection: IP68/IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g; Special feature: Plug connector, Integrated overload protection | Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Degree of protection: IP68/IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g; Special feature: Plug connector, Integrated overload protection |
| interface_specification | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| Force range | 0–98.0665 N | 0–98.0665 N | Not specified | 0–98.0665 N | Not specified |
| Status | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active |
The industries we serve
Get a quote or advice
Tell us what you need and an engineer will come back to you.