PACEline CLP Force
PACEline CLP: sensors and measurement devices by HBK for force.
This series on the HBK site (opens in a new tab)
Models in the series
One column per model: what differs between the models of the series.
| Parameter | 1-CLP/14KN eli-m-f77967334cbe21696a552100 | 1-CLP/14KN-0.5M eli-m-d3fe9836aeb62b2a31013e59 | 1-CLP/26KN eli-m-e71514f976d3b6aa04956b77 | 1-CLP/26KN-0.5M eli-m-c648919a3244d9491ba3286a | 1-CLP/36KN eli-m-f17281fe099f8a5bc681a384 | 1-CLP/36KN-0.5M eli-m-268822c258fb3453e26e2266 | 1-CLP/3KN eli-m-7c9a549a120a1ab392199e6c | 1-CLP/3KN-0.5M eli-m-c4cdb7fc404cd28149ab810a | 1-CLP/62KN eli-m-412630df07b2dc42a6309b34 | 1-CLP/62KN-0.5M eli-m-df2cd1dbe94f97fe9fe874ad | 1-CLP/7KN eli-m-38d864aad1a03cb9bac68cca | 1-CLP/7KN-0.5M eli-m-eebcfbed50ceefcb2e43e991 | 1-CLP/80KN eli-m-28017a31f4d558e83cdcc64f | 1-CLP/80KN-0.5M eli-m-3752ec518ce3c143b043e2cb | PACEline CLP-14kN eli-m-adc4c4dd0b78962ef7b2cdc5 | PACEline CLP-26kN eli-m-fa754b1113768a9702cfe050 | PACEline CLP-36kN eli-m-a5abf2316912e7f1c573f86e | PACEline CLP-3kN eli-m-a4c115a3afa3de2ae451616c | PACEline CLP-62kN eli-m-45de6c3397f002a48263bf0a | PACEline CLP-7kN eli-m-6778a928343790c823044335 | PACEline CLP-80kN eli-m-7951de3168fed25c898e7e1e |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force range | 0–14000 N | 0–14000 N | 0–26000 N | 0–26000 N | 0–36000 N | 0–36000 N | 0–3000 N | 0–3000 N | 0–62000 N | 0–62000 N | 0–7000 N | 0–7000 N | 0–80000 N | 0–80000 N | 0–14000 N | 0–26000 N | 0–36000 N | 0–3000 N | 0–62000 N | 0–7000 N | 0–80000 N |
| quantity_specification | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 3.15 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.307086 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 3.15 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.307086 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 5.85 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.385826 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 5.85 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.385826 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 89 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.464566 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 89 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.138 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.464566 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 674 lbf; Height (without accessories): 0.118 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.1594485 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 674 lbf; Height (without accessories): 0.118 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.1594485 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 13.9 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.157 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.543306 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 13.9 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.157 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.543306 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 15.7 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.118 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.216535 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 1.57 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.118 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.216535 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 18 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.197 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.622046 in | Maximum capacity (nominal load): 18 klbf; Height (without accessories): 0.197 in; Diameter (without cable or plug): 0.622046 in | 14 kN rated capacity = 14 kN (1.4276 t mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 26 kN rated capacity = 26 kN (2.6513 t mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 36 kN rated capacity = 36 kN (3.671 t mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 3 kN rated capacity = 3 kN (305.9149 kg mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 62 kN rated capacity = 62 kN (6.3222 t mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 7 kN rated capacity = 7 kN (713.8013 kg mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression | 80 kN rated capacity = 80 kN (8.1577 t mass equivalent at standard gravity); compression |
| interface_specification | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Analog 0-10V | Analog 0-10V | Analog 0-10V | Digital I/O | Analog 0-10V | Analog 0-10V | Digital I/O |
| Force range | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Interfaces | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | ethernet | ethernet | profinet | ethernet | ethercat | profinet | profinet |
| Accuracy (% FSO) | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 1 % | 1 % | 1 % | 1 % | 1 % | 1 % | 1 % |
| Status | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active |
The industries we serve
Frequently asked questions
Answers to the most common questions about our products and services
CLP is a flat piezoelectric force washer for integration into a mechanical structure. It produces charge and requires a suitable acquisition chain.
No. The 3–80 kN versions have separate table entries and dimensions. Washer height and diameters depend on nominal force.
The manufacturer requires calibration under mounting conditions. Typical table sensitivity does not replace the force-distribution effects of the assembled structure.
The table footnote requires an initial preload of at least 20% of nominal force. Preserve that condition with the linearity value.
The table specifies IP65 and an integral charge cable with a 10-32 UNF connector. Also match the amplifier-side connection and installation conditions.
Get a quote or advice
Tell us what you need and an engineer will come back to you.