PW27B Force
PW27B: sensors and measurement devices by HBK for force.
This series on the HBK site (opens in a new tab)
Shared technical specifications for the series
Properties every model in the series has. What differs is in the models table below.
| Ordering options and constraints | K-PW27B — capacity: 22.05 lb, 44.09 lb; degree_of_protection: IP68/IP69K; minimum_verification_interval_vmin: 1 g, 2 g; material: Stainless steel with protective coating; certification: OIML; maximum_platform_size: 400 mm x 400 mm (15.7'' x 15.7''); special_feature: Hygienic design, Integrated overload protection; constraints: [] |
|---|
Range across models
The span covered by the models of the series together — not the range of each model.
| Force range | 0–196.122091 N |
|---|---|
| Nominal force capacity | 98.083287–196.122091 N |
Models in the series
One column per model: what differs between the models of the series.
| Parameter | 1-PW27BC3/10KG-1 eli-m-4a2b78b010ce30671339318e | 1-PW27BC3/20KG-1 eli-m-2ac5b3e4096b0302ac8a7203 | 1-PW27BPC3/10KG-1 eli-m-a8e2a362ed665b0bfba899f1 | 1-PW27BPC3/20KG-1 eli-m-066b443c49691d48bfd657a9 | K-PW27B · 22.05 lb eli-m-0ed47568a433aadbec34e914 | K-PW27B · 44.09 lb eli-m-18089cdf0a28a878b74e2871 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force range | 0–98.0665 N | 0–196.133 N | 0–98.0665 N | 0–196.133 N | Not specified | Not specified |
| Accuracy (% FSO) | 3 % | 3 % | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| interface_specification | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Not specified | Not specified |
| Force range | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | 0–98.06649999999999 N | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| quantity_specification | Maximum capacity: 22 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Degree of protection: IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g; Material: Stainless steel, hermetically sealed; Certification: EHEDG; Maximum platform size: 400 mm x 400 mm (15.7'' x 15.7''); Special feature: Hygienic design | Maximum capacity: 44 lb; Accuracy class: C3; Degree of protection: IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 2 g; Material: Stainless steel, hermetically sealed; Certification: EHEDG; Maximum platform size: 400 mm x 400 mm (15.7'' x 15.7''); Special feature: Hygienic design | Maximum capacity: 22.04 lb; Degree of protection: IP68, IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 0.5 GRM; Material: Stainless steel with protective coating; Certification: EHEDG, OIML; Maximum platform size: 380 mm x 380 mm (15'' x 15''); Special feature: Integrated overload protection, Hygienic design | Maximum capacity: 44.09 lb; Degree of protection: IP68, IP69K; Minimum verification interval (Vmin): 1 g; Material: Stainless steel with protective coating; Certification: EHEDG, OIML; Maximum platform size: 380 mm x 380 mm (15'' x 15''); Special feature: Hygienic design, Integrated overload protection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Selected configuration options | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 22.05 lb nominal force capacity | 44.09 lb nominal force capacity |
| Nominal force capacity | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 98.08328661736499 N | 196.122091018577 N |
| Status | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active | Active |
| Datasheet | PDF — K-PW27B · 22.05 lb (opens in a new tab) | PDF — K-PW27B · 44.09 lb (opens in a new tab) |
The industries we serve
Get a quote or advice
Tell us what you need and an engineer will come back to you.